HCS Artists

Steve Swell Concert, July 16, 2017

Seth Paynter – tenor
Joe Hertenstein – drums
Rebecca Novak – French horn
David Dove – trombone
Eddie Lewis – trumpet
Aaron Beilish – violin
Thomas Helton – bass
Steve Swell – trombone/ composer

2016 Fall Concert, Nov 27, 2016

Composers
Lauren Berofsky www.laurenbernofsky.com
Chapman Welch chapmanwelch.com
Shawn Renzoh Head shawnheadmusic.com
Glen Ackerman jazztimes.com/guides/artists/13942-glen-ackerman
Performers
Patricia Surman www.patriciasurman.com
Anne Breeden annebreeden.com
Danielle Reich www.daniellereich.com
Stephan Badreau stephanbadreau.com
Seth Paynter sethpaynter.bandcamp.com
Trevor Root www.facebook.com/rootdrums
Thanushka Bandara dailycougar.com


2016 Spring Concert, May 29, 2016

Misha Penton www.mishapenton.com
Hsin-Jung Tsai library.newmusicusa.org/hsinjungtsai
Thomas Helton www.thomashelton.org
Travis Weller stableunstable.com
Aaron Bielish aaronbielish-art.com


Art of Sound Sound of Art, March 
31, 2016 – April 3, 2016

Chris Becker beckermusic.blogspot.com
Mark Chen markchenphotography.com
Aaron Bielish aaronbielish-art.com
Hsin-Jung Tsai library.newmusicusa.org/hsinjungtsai
The Core Trio www.thomashelton.org/Thomas_Helton/The_Core_Trio.html
Kurt Stalmann en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kurt_Stallmann


2015 Fall Concert, November 22, 2015

Kevin Patton kevinpatton.lajunkielovegun.com
Robert Boston robertboston.net
Hsin-Jung Tsai library.newmusicusa.org/hsinjungtsai
Misha Penton www.mishapenton.com
Thomas Helton www.thomashelton.org
Daniel Adams web2.iadfw.net/dcadams/
LeTriel White www.linkedin.com/in/letriel-white-02745b32
Richard Nunnemaker richardnunemaker.com
Joe Locascio joelocascio464.wix.com/joe-locascio
Karenia Garrido www.linkedin.com/in/karenia-garrido-4129ba81
Stephen Incavo www.cdbaby.com/cd/stephenincavo